Congratulations Ezell Fellowship Recipients!

Congratulations to this year’s Ezell Fellowship recipients Dan Coates, Eric Li, Tan Truong, and Will Tuten! We will post this year’s photo shortly after the American Academy of Optometry annual conference.  In the meantime, let’s admire the last year’s picture of the Ezell recipients which includes: Mariana Garcia, Tatiana Ecoiffier, Eda Altiok, Aaron Sullivan, and once again, Will Tuten.

Ezell Recepients 2012


Since 1947 the American Optometric Foundation has offered Ezell Fellowships to encourage talented persons to pursue full-time careers in optometric research and education. These fellowships support graduate students enrolled in a full-time program of study and training in vision-related research. For more information about the Ezell Fellowship and its history please visit the AOF website.

← Back to VS News