avigael aizenman

avigael_aizenman@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Lab Rotations

rachelalbert@berkeley.edu
527 Soda Hall
James O'Brein Lab
Kaleb Asfaha

kasfaha@berkeley.edu
594 Minor Hall
Karsten Gronert Lab

billie@berkeley.edu
121 Life Sciences Addition
Richard Kramer Lab

bensinet@gmail.com
485 Minor Hall
Austin Roorda Lab
Alexandra Boehm

aeboehm@berkeley.edu
485 Minor Hall
Austin Roorda Lab
joel bowen

joel_bowen@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Lab Rotations

nbowers2@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Lab Rotations

knhbyrne@berkeley.edu
582 Minor Hall
Michael Silver Lab

patrick.carney.usc@gmail.com
392 Minor Hall
Christine Wildsoet Lab
Wes Chaney

wchaney07@berkeley.edu
Tolman Hall
David Whitney Lab
Brian Cheung

bcheung@berkeley.edu
567 Evans Hall
Bruno Olshausen Lab
albert chin

a.chin@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Lab Rotations

paul.f.cullen@gmail.com
350 Minor Hall
Lab Rotations

vasha@berkeley.edu
570 Evans Hall
Bruno Olshausen Lab

nnimri@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Christine Wildsoet Lab

kfoote@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Austin Roorda Lab
cecile fortuny

cecile.fortuny@berkeley.edu
112 Barker Hall
John Flannery Lab
Christina Gmbacorta

christina.gambacorta@berkeley.edu
488 Minor Hall
Dennis Levi Lab

angie.godinezv@gmail.com
488 Minor Hall
Denis Levi Lab

harbe@berkeley.edu
588 Minor Hall
Christine Wildsoet Lab
adeola harewood

harewood@berkeley.edu
Minor Hall
Michael Silver Lab

zhelft@berkeley.edu
Minor Hall
Richard Kramer Lab

jazzij@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Deborah Orel-Bixler Lab

gyeka295@berkeley.edu
689 Minor Hall
Lu Chen Lab

youngkim719@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Lab Rotations
Sarah Kochik

skochik@berkeley.edu
588 Minor Hall
Chris Wildsoet Lab

elawlerr@gmail.com
582 Minor Hall
Michael Silver Lab

sanamem13@gmail.com
485 Minor Hall
Austin Roorda Lab
mayur mudigonda

mudigonda@berkeley.edu
567 Evans Hall
Bruno Olshausen Lab
Dylan Paiton

dpaiton@gmail.com
567 Evans Hall
Bruno Olshausen Lab

brent.parsons@berkeley.edu
3119 Tolman
Richard Ivry Lab

kavitha@berkeley.edu
485 Minor Hall
Austin Roorda Lab

nstepien@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Deborah Orel-Bixler Lab
Justin Theiss

theissjd@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Lab Rotations

stephanie.wan@berkeley.edu
688 Minor Hall
Suzanne Fleiszig Lab
Jessica Wei

jessica.wei@berkeley.edu
594 Minor Hall
Karsten Gronert Lab

thaoyeh@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
Meng Lin Lab

baladityay23@berkeley.edu
725 Soda Hall
Jitendra Malik Lab
Sahar_Yousef

sahar.m.yousef@gmail.com
Minor Hall
Michael Silver Lab

emilia.zin@berkeley.edu
350 Minor Hall
John Flannery Lab